EURO 2012 Schedule

Next to the World Cup, there is no greater display of top quality international football than during Euro 2012, the quadrennial European championship. This iteration will be jointly hosted by Poland and the Ukraine. Catch all the action here at Merlins Rest! Grab a pint and root on your favorite nations, your heritage, the nation of your birth, etc. Stay cool in the AC, and stay full with our new summer menu.

Here’s the schedule:

Friday, June 8
11.00 AM       POLAND v GREECE
1.45 PM       RUSSIA v CZECH REPUBLIC

Saturday, June 9
11.00AM        NETHERLANDS v DENMARK
1.45PM        GERMANY v PORTUGAL

Sunday, June 10
11.00AM        SPAIN v ITALY
1.45PM        IRELAND v CROATIA

Monday, June 11
11.00AM        FRANCE v ENGLAND
1.45PM        UKRAINE v SWEDEN

Tuesday, June 12
11.OOAM       GREECE v CZECH REPUBLIC
1.45PM        POLAND v RUSSIA

Wednesday, June 13
11.00AM        DENMARK v PORTUGAL
1.45PM        NETHERLANDS v GERMANY

Thursday, June 14
11.00AM        ITALY v CROATIA
1.45PM        SPAIN v IRELAND

Friday, June 15
11.00AM        SWEDEN v ENGLAND
1.45PM        UKRAINE v FRANCE

Saturday, June 16
1.45PM        CZECH REPUBLIC v POLAND
1.45PM        GREECE v  POLAND

Sunday, June 17 
1.45PM        PORTUGAL v NETHERLANDS
1.45PM        DENMARK v GERMANY

Monday, June 18
1.45PM        CROATIA v SPAIN
1.45PM        ITALY v IRELAND

Tuesday, June 19
1.45PM        ENGLAND v UKRAINE
1.45PM        SWEDEN v FRANCE

Thursday, June 21
1.45PM        WINNER GROUP A v RUNNER-UP GROUP B

Friday, June 22
1.45PM       WINNER GROUP B v RUNNER-UP GROUP A

Saturday, June 23
1.45PM        WINNER GROUP C v RUNNER-UP GROUP D

Sunday, June 24
1.45PM        WINNER GROUP D v RUNNER-UP GROUP C

Wednesday, June 27
1.45PM        W25 v W27

Thursday, June 28
1.45PM        W26 v W28

Sunday, July 1
FINAL MATCH
1.45PM WINNER SF 1 V  WINNER SF2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.